If some of your printers have been archived, that's because you have more printers than your plan allows.
The number of printers your plan allows
If your account is on the Free plan, you can't have more than 1 printer.
If your account is on the Pro plan, you can add unlimited number of printers to your plan with as low as $2 per printer per month.
Learn more about the limits of the Free plan on the pricing page.
How can I un-archive my printers?
In order to un-archive your printers, you need to make sure your plan allows at least the combined number of the active printers and the printers you intend to un-archive.
For instance, if you have subscribed for 3 printers in your Pro plan, and you already have 2 active printers, you can still un-archive up to 1 printer.
There are a few things you can do to make sure your plan has enough number of printers:
- Delete the printers you no longer need. You can delete active printers or archived printers.
- Upgrade to the Pro plan if you are currently on the Free plan.
- If you are already on the Pro plan, you can change the number of printers on your subscription page.
Once your account is set up to allow for more printers, come back to the printer archive page and un-archive the printers there.